Contact Us

For more information, please contact one of the ANHPEHRA board members below.


In addition, our mailing address is:


c/o Primex

46 Donovan Street

Concord, NH 03301-3860

2019 ANHPEHRA Board Members

Board of Directors - 2019


   Norm O'Neil

   HR & Labor Relations Consulting

   Term expiration:  12/2021

Vice Chair

   Suzie   Swenson

   Human Resources Director

   Londonderry School District

   268 Mammoth Road

   Londonderry, NH 03053-3096

   Term expiration:  12/2019



   Sharon Patterson, SHRM-CP, PHR

   Exec Asst to Supt./ HR Manager

   Prospect Mountain High School

   242 Suncook Valley Road

   Alton, NH 03809

   Term expiration:  12/2021


   Carol Kilmister, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

   Human Resource Consultant


   46 Donovan Street

   Concord, NH 03301-2624

   Term expiration:  12/2020




Kathy Kennedy, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP   

   Director of Human Resources

   Derry Cooperative School District

   18 South Main Street Derry, NH 03038

   Term expiration:  12/2020

Susan Hilchey, PHR, SHRM-CP

   Human Resources Manager

   Bedford School District

   103 County Road, Bedford, NH 03110

   Term expiration:  12/2020


Darlene Simmons  

   Engagement Manager

   Health Trust

   25 Triangle Park

   Concord, NH  03302

   Term expiration:  12/2019