Contact Us

For more information, please contact one of the ANHPEHRA board members below.


 

In addition, our mailing address is:

ANHPEHRA

c/o Primex

46 Donovan Street

Concord, NH 03301-3860

2018 ANHPEHRA Board Members

Board of Directors - 2018

Chair

   Norm O'Neil

   HR & Labor Relations Consulting

   nco1@myfairpoint.net

   Term expiration:  12/2018


Vice Chair

   Suzie   Swenson

   Human Resources Director

   Londonderry School District

   268 Mammoth Road

   Londonderry, NH 03053-3096

   sswenson@londonderry.org

   Term expiration:  12/2019

 

Secretary

   Sharon Patterson, SHRM-CP, PHR

   Exec Asst to Supt./ HR Manager

   Prospect Mountain High School

   242 Suncook Valley Road

   Alton, NH 03809

   spatterson@pmhschool.com

   Term expiration:  12/2018


Treasurer

   Carol Kilmister, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

   Human Resource Consultant

   Primex3

   46 Donovan Street

   Concord, NH 03301-2624

   ckilmister@nhprimex.org

   Term expiration:  12/2020

 

Directors

 

Kathy Kennedy, IPMA-CP, SHRM-SCP   

   Director of Human Resources

   Derry Cooperative School District

   18 South Main Street Derry, NH 03038

   kkennedy@sau10.org

   Term expiration:  12/2020


Susan Hilchey, PHR, SHRM-CP

   Human Resources Manager

   Bedford School District

   103 County Road, Bedford, NH 03110

   hilcheys@sau25.net

   Term expiration:  12/2020

 

Darlene Simmons  

   Engagement Manager

   Health Trust

   25 Triangle Park

   Concord, NH  03302

   dsimmons@healthtrust.org

   Term expiration:  12/2019


image146